Contact

Jim Tung, Webmaster
tungj@hargrave.edu

This page was last updated on 4/2/21.

 

2021 Executive Committee

Chair:

Samrat Thapa, Lynchburg College, 434.544.8361
thapa.s@lynchburg.edu

Chair-Elect:

Jesse Kern, Department of Chemistry, Randolph College
jkern@randolphcollege.edu

Secretary:

Paul Deck, Virginia Tech, 540.231.3493
pdeck@vt.edu

Treasurer:

Jeremy Stegall, Eastman Chemical Company
jbs1@vt.edu

Recorder:

Gary Hollis, Roanoke College, 540.375.2437
hollis@roanoke.edu

Newsletter Editor:

Paul Deck, Virginia Tech, 540.231.3493
pdeck@vt.edu

Councilor:

Gary Hollis, Roanoke College, 540.375.2437
hollis@roanoke.edu

Alternate Councilor:

Jason Crumpton, Lynchburg College, 434.544.8376
crumpton.j@lynchburg.edu

 

 

Past VBRS Chairs (many thanks to Ben Huddle)

 

1994       Warren Pendergast

1995       Alan Schick

1996       Dan Derringer

1997       Joe Merola

1998       Cindy Burkhardt

1999       David Johnson

2000       Ernest Kaufman

2001       Todd Coolbaugh

2002       Gary Hollis

2003       Gwen Sibert

2004       Jason Powell

2005       Elizabeth Cox

2006       Adele Addington

2007       Dave Johnson

2008       Joe Wirgau

2009       Bill Lokar

2010       Gary Hollis

2011       Dwight Williams

2012       Kim Lane

2013       Ben Huddle

2014       Maria Puccio

2015       Tim Fuhrer

2016       Kim Lane

2017       Paul Deck

2018       Gary Hollis

2019       Jason Crumpton

2021       Maggie Bump