Contact

Jim Tung, Webmaster
tungj@hargrave.edu

This page was last updated on 4/8/18

 

2018 Committee Chairs


Awards

Chris Hermann
Radford University, 540.831.6615 - chermann@radford.edu

National Chemistry Week

Maria Puccio
Ferrum College, 540.365.4362 - mpuccio@ferrum.edu

Secondary Education

Steve Smith
Roanoke Valley Governor's School, 540.853.2116 - ssmith@rvgs.k12.va.us

Nominations

Ben Huddle
Roanoke College, 540.375.2440 - huddle@roanoke.edu

Newsletter

Paul Deck
Virginia Tech, 540.231.3493 - pdeck@vt.edu

Chemistry Olympiad

Kim Lane
Radford University, 540.381.5422 - ktlane@radford.edu

Budget & Finance

Steve Smith
Roanoke Valley Governor's School, 540.853.2116 - ssmith@rvgs.k12.va.us

Public Relations and Safety

Jim Tung
Hargrave Military Academy, 434.432.2481 - tungj@hargrave.edu

In Appreciation

The Executive Council wishes to acknowledge the contributions of two members who have concluded their service (for now): Chris Monceaux, Radford University Nancy Richardson, Liberty University