Other Meetings

Contact

Jim Tung, Webmaster
tungj@hargrave.edu

This page was last updated on 4/2/21.

 

2021 Committee Chairs


Awards

Chris Hermann
Radford University, 540.831.6615 - chermann@radford.edu

National Chemistry Week

Maggie Bump
Virginia Tech, 540.231.4675 - mbump@vt.edu

Secondary Education

Steve Smith
Roanoke Valley Governor's School, 540.853.2116 - ssmith@rvgs.k12.va.us

Nominations

Gary Hollis
Roanoke College, 540.375.2437 - hollis@roanoke.edu

Newsletter

Paul Deck
Virginia Tech, 540.231.3493 - pdeck@vt.edu

Chemistry Olympiad

Kim Lane
Radford University, 540.381.5422 - ktlane@radford.edu

Budget & Finance

Jeremy Stegall
Eastman Chemical Company - jbs1@vt.edu

Public Relations and Safety

Jim Tung
Hargrave Military Academy, 434.432.2481 - tungj@hargrave.edu