Contact

Jim Tung, Webmaster
tungj@hargrave.edu

This page was last updated on 5/12/17

 

2017 Committee Chairs


Awards

Chris Hermann
Radford University, 540.831.6615 - chermann@radford.edu

National Chemistry Week

Tim Fuher
Radford University, 540.831.5449 - tfuhrer@radford.edu

Secondary Education

Steve Smith
Roanoke Valley Governor's School, 540.853.2116 - ssmith@rvgs.k12.va.us

Nominations

Ben Huddle
Roanoke College, 540.375.2440 - huddle@roanoke.edu

Newsletter

Nancy Richardson
Liberty University, 434.592.4302 - narichardson@liberty.edu

Chemistry Olympiad

Kim Lane
Radford University, 540.381.5422 - ktlane@radford.edu

Budget & Finance

Chris Monceaux
Radford University, 540.831.6011 - cmonceau@radford.edu

Public Relations and Safety